CALVERO Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.

ul. Katowicka 44

42-263 Wrzosowa

www.calvero.pl

e-mail: biuro@calvero.pl

e-mail: sekretariat@calvero.pl

NIP: 573-278-24-18

Klaudia Wiktor

Board Assistant

Financial Specialist

e-mail: wiktor@calvero.pl

e-mail: efaktura@calvero.pl

tel. +48 34 375 80 06
tel. +48 34 375 80 14
mobile: +48 663 771 748

Sabina Galusińska

ERP System and Quality Management Specialist

e-mail: sabina.galusinska@calvero.pl
mobile: +48 603 526 729

Sara Zimniak-Ciok

Specialist in EU Projects and ERP System

e-mail: zimniak@calvero.pl
mobile: +48 667 060 074

Magdalena Lebioda

Logistics Specialist

e-mail: magdalena.lebioda@calvero.pl

tel. +48 34 375 80 09
mobile: +48 609 680 576


Piotr Chojnacki

Managing Director

e-mail: chojnacki@calvero.pl
mobile: +48 602 607 609

Marcin Karkocha

Commercial Director

e-mail: karkocha@calvero.pl
tel: +48 34 375 80 07
mobile: +48 609 682 916

Paweł Piasecki

Technical Director

e-mail: piasecki@calvero.pl

tel. +48 34 375 80 02
tel. +48 34 375 80 03
tel. +48 34 375 80 04
mobile: +48 609 680 519
mobile: +48 575 790 038

Piotr Zasępa

Production Manager – Steel Structures

e-mail: piotr.zasepa@calvero.pl
mobile: +48 601 097 105

Paweł Nocoń

Production and Warehouse Manager

e-mail: nocon@calvero.pl
tel. +48 34 375 80 13
mobile: +48 609 852 640

Mateusz Halbiniak

Steel Constructions Design Engineer

e-mail: mateusz.halbiniak@calvero.pl
mobile: +48 695 936 884

Mateusz Stokłosa

Warehouseman

e-mail: stoklosa@calvero.pl
mobile: +48 693 032 092